Skip to the main content Skip to the navigation
 

A Celebration of Indiana University's Grand Challenges Program

Tuesday, April 26, 2016 - Time: 5 p.m.
IUPUI Campus Center Theater, IUPUI


A Celebration of Indiana University's Grand Challenges Program

Monday, May 2 - Time: 4 p.m.
Presidents Hall, located in Franklin Hall, IU Bloomington


IU Bloomington Graduate Commencement

Friday, May 6, 2016 - Time: 3 p.m.
Mellencamp Pavilion, IU Bloomington


IU Bloomington Undergraduate Commencement

Saturday, May 7, 2016 - Time: 10 a.m.
Memorial Stadium, IU Bloomington


IUPUI Commencement

Sunday, May 8, 2016 - Time: 1 p.m.
Lucas Oil Stadium, IUPUI


IU Southeast Commencement

Monday, May 9, 2016 - Time: 6:45 p.m.
Freedom Hall, Kentucky Exposition Center, IU Southeast


IU Kokomo Commencement

Tueday, May 10, 2016 - Time: 1 p.m.
Kokomo Event and Conference Center, IU Kokomo


IU South Bend Commencement

Tueday, May 10, 2016 - Time: 6:30 p.m.
Joyce Center, IU South Bend


IPFW Commencement

Wednesday, May 11, 2016 - Time: 4 p.m.
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum, IPFW


IU Northwest Commencement

Thursday, May 12, 2016 - Time: 4 p.m.
Genesis Center, IU Northwest


IU East Commencement

Friday, May 13, 2016 - Time: 6 p.m.
Tiernan Center, IU East


IU Natatorium Grand Re-Opening

Tuesday, June 7, 2016 - Time: 4 p.m.
IU Natatorium, IUPUI