Skip to the main content Skip to the navigation

Contact Information

Main Office

Office of University Events
1000 E. 17th St., Third Floor
Bloomington, Indiana 47408

E-mail: iuevents@indiana.edu

Phone: (812) 855-3762

Staff  

Teresa Barnett
Executive Assistant
E-mail: tebarnet@iu.edu
(812) 855-3762

Jacquelyn Beane
Assistant Director of Alumni Events and Stewardship
Email: jibeane@iu.edu
(812) 855-7352

Doug Booher
Interim Director of University Events
Email:dbooher@indiana.edu
(812) 855-9529

Jessica Bruns
Associate Manager, IU Foundation Events and Meetings Services 
Email: brunsjm@iu.edu
(812) 855-5272

Natalie Chenoweth
Manager, IU Foundation Event and Meeting Services
Email: natcheno@iu.edu
(812) 855-8147

Terri Crouch
Assistant Director of Ceremonies
E-mail: tcrouch@iu.edu
(812) 855-3761

Karen Garinger
Assistant Director for Communications and Marketing
E-mail: kgaringe@iu.edu
(812) 856-4139

Maurice Heltenburg
Senior Audio Coordinator
E-mail: mheltenb@indiana.edu
(812) 856-3007

Diane L. Jung
Director of Special Events, Office of the President
E-mail: jung@iu.edu
(812) 855-7174

Sarah Mostes
Director, IU Foundation Donor Relations and Events Services
Email: smostes@indiana.edu
(812) 855-3078 phone no

Chelsie Roberts
Associate Manager, IU Foundation Events and Meeting Services
Email: chmrober@iu.edu
(317) 278-5654

Steve Solie
Director of Technical Production
E-mail: ssolie@iu.edu
(812) 855-5889

Kimberly Stahl
Events and Meeting Services Assistant
Email: kistahl@indiana.edu
(812) 855-0228

Allen R. White
Technical Producer
E-mail: whitea@iu.edu
(812) 855-6715

Karl C. Zacker Jr.
Director of Commencement
E-mail: kzacker@iu.edu
(812) 855-9260